Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress Filler List

Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress is a dark fantasy-based anime series. The series was aired in 2016 and till the end of the year. In total Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress has 13 episodes. Officially, Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress has no reported fillers. Thus, the filler rate of the anime series is zero percent.

The main focus of the series is on the world that is overrun with Kabane. Kabane are zombie-like creatures that live on human flesh.

Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress Filler List
Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress Filler List


  • Genre- Dark fantasy; Post-apocalyptic; Steampunk
  • Directed by- Tetsurō Araki
  • Produced by- Kōji Yamamoto
  • Written by- Ichirō Ōkouchi
  • Music by- Hiroyuki Sawano
  • Studio- Wit Studio
  • Rating- 7.2/10  on IMDb
  • Watch On- Crunchyroll
  • Total Episode- 12

The story focuses on Ikoma. He tries to save the humanity that remains unaffected. He is on the mission to assemble the humans and defeat the kabanes.

Quick List

Manga Canon Episodes:

Mixed Filler Episodes:

Filler Episodes:

Anime Canon Episodes:

Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress Episode List

# Title Type Airdate
1 Frightened Corpse MANGA CANON 2016-04-08
2 Never-Ending Night MANGA CANON 2016-04-22
3 Prayer Offer MANGA CANON 2016-04-29
4 Flowing Blood MANGA CANON 2016-05-06
5 Inescapable Darkness MANGA CANON 2016-05-12
6 Gathering Light MANGA CANON 2016-05-19
7 Begging The Heavens MANGA CANON 2016-05-26
8 The Silent Hunter MANGA CANON 2016-06-02
9 Fang of Ruin MANGA CANON 2016-06-09
10 The Attacking Weak MANGA CANON 2016-06-16
11 Burning Life MANGA CANON 2016-06-23
12 Iron Fortress MANGA CANON 2016-06-30

Recent Articles

Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here