Kamisama Kiss Filler List

Kamisama Kiss is a romantic comedy-based anime series. The series was aired in 2012 and till the end of the year 2016. In total Kamisama Kiss has 30 episodes. Officially, Kamisama Kiss has no reported fillers. Thus, the filler rate of the anime series is zero percent.

Kamisama Kiss is adapted from the Japanese manga series with the same name. Julietta Suzuki has written and illustrated the manga series. In the shōjo manga magazine Hana to Yume, it was originally serialized.

The main focus of the series is on Nanami. She is just a normal high school girl.

Kamisama Kiss Filler List
Kamisama Kiss Filler List


  • Genre- Romantic comedy, supernatural
  • Directed by- Akitaro Daichi
  • Produced by – Ikumi Hayashi
  • Written by- Akitaro Daichi
  • Music by- Toshio Masuda
  • Studio- TMS Entertainment
  • Rating- 8/10  on IMDb
  • Watch On- Crunchyroll
  • Total Episode- 30

In the story, she becomes a God just by a kiss of a stranger. The stranger was none but Tomoe. He is a reformed fox demon. Now, she is figuring out the duties of a deity.

Quick List

Manga Canon Episodes:

Mixed Filler Episodes:

Filler Episodes:

Anime Canon Episodes:

Kamisama Kiss Episode List

# Title Type Airdate
1 Nanami Becomes a God MANGA CANON 2012-10-01
2 The God Becomes a Target MANGA CANON 2012-10-08
3 The God Makes a Match MANGA CANON 2012-10-15
4 The God Is Kidnapped MANGA CANON 2012-10-22
5 The God Loses Her Home MANGA CANON 2012-10-29
6 The God Catches a Cold MANGA CANON 2012-11-05
7 The God Asks a Boy Out On a Date MANGA CANON 2012-11-12
8 The God Goes to the Beach MANGA CANON 2012-11-19
9 The God Goes to the Dragon King’s Palace MANGA CANON 2012-11-26
10 Tomoe Becomes a Familiar / The God Goes to the Mixer MANGA CANON 2012-12-03
11 The Familiar Goes Into Town MANGA CANON 2012-12-10
12 Nanami Quits Being a God MANGA CANON 2012-12-17
13 I’ve Started the ‘Being a God’ Thing (Kamisama Kiss) MIXED CANON/FILLER 2012-12-24
14 I’ve Started the ‘Being a God’ Thing Again MANGA CANON 2015-01-05
15 The God Goes to Izumo MANGA CANON 2015-01-12
16 The God Falls Into the Netherworld MANGA CANON 2015-01-26
17 The God Races Across the Netherworld MANGA CANON 2015-02-02
18 The God Makes Her Second Romantic Confession MANGA CANON 2015-02-09
19 The God Meets a Little Tengu MANGA CANON 2015-02-16
20 The God Goes to Mount Kurama MANGA CANON 2015-02-23
21 The God Sneaks In MANGA CANON 2015-03-02
22 The God Is Blindsided MANGA CANON 2015-03-09
23 The God Receives a Romantic Confession MANGA CANON 2015-03-16
24 The God Goes Back to Being a Child MANGA CANON 2015-03-23
25 The God Receives a Marriage Proposal MANGA CANON 2015-03-30
26 The God Leaps Into the Past MANGA CANON 2015-08-20
27 The Fox Falls in Love MANGA CANON 2015-12-18
28 The God Becomes a Bride MANGA CANON 2016-04-20
29 The God Meets Someone MANGA CANON 2016-08-19
30 The God at the Eve of Marriage MANGA CANON 2016-12-20

Recent Articles

Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here