Home Anime Disenchantment Part 3 Netflix Premiere Details Revealed

-

Disenchantment Part 3 Netflix Premiere Details Revealed

The third part of the hit animated series of Netflix, ‘Disenchantment‘ is dropping this week, but at what time will the upcoming episodes release around the globe?

With the year 2020 being quite a rough year for most people, it is only fair that we start the year 2021 off with a laugh.

Thankfully, the streaming giant is here again to provide us with the giggle’s thanks with ‘Disenchantment.’

Disenchantment-Season-3
Disenchantment Season 3
Image Source – Netflix

Disenchantment part 3, which is also referred to as season 3 will be premiered on the streaming platform this week, but we will be covering here at what time will the new episodes release around the world.

The third part of the series is scheduled to premiere worldwide on Netflix on Friday, January 15th.

PACIFIC TIME

Part 3 of this series is expected to be released at midnight PST on Friday, January 15, on Netflix.

CENTRAL TIME

Part 3 of the series is expected to be premiered on Netflix at 2 AM CST on Friday, January 15th.

EASTERN TIME

Fans should expect the third part to be released on Netflix at 3 AM EST on Friday, January 15th.

Disenchantment Part 3 Netflix Premiere Details Revealed

BRITISH TIME

Part 3 is expected to be out at 8 AM GMT on Friday, January 15 on Netflix.

EUROPEAN TIME

Fans should expect part 3 to premiere on Netflix at 9 AM CET on Friday, January 15th.

JAPAN TIME

Part 3 is expected to be released at 5 PM JST on Friday, January 15, on Netflix.

AUSTRALIA TIME

Fans should expect part 3 to premiere on Netflix at 6: 30 PM ACDT on Friday, January 15th.

Described release times have not been officially confirmed but they are totally based on the typical release times based on the Netflix HQ in San Francisco.

Disenchantment-Season-3
Disenchantment Season 3
Image Source – Netflix

For all the readers who are not aware of this series, it is an American fantasy animated sitcom series created by Matt Groening for the online streaming service platform Netflix. 

This series is the only production of Matt to make an exclusive appearance on Netflix. His previous creations are The Critic, The Simpsons, and Futurama for the Fox Broadcasting Company.

It is set in the medieval fantasy kingdom of Dreamland. Bean’s story follows who is a rebellious and alcoholic princess, Elfo, who is her naive companion, and her demon, whose name is Luci.

Disenchantment stars Abbi JacobsonJohn DiMaggioEric AndreNat FaxonDavid HermanTress MacNeilleMatt BerryMaurice LaMarcheLucy Montgomery, and Billy West.

Make sure to visit our website daily so that you do not miss out on any information.

Sahaj Sharma
Sahaj Sharma
Sahaj is an aspiring journalist with a keen interest in content writing. It helps him learn about new topics every day along with polishing his writing skills. His topics of interest include movies, series and celebrity-related news.

What's More