Home Anime Quintessential Quintuplets Season 2 Episode 3 | Release Date And Time Revealed

-

Quintessential Quintuplets Season 2 Episode 3 | Release Date And Time Revealed

At what date and time will the second season, episode 3 of the fan-favorite anime ‘The Quintessential Quintuplets’ release worldwide on Crunchyroll? The year 2021 may have only just started, but it is already shaping up to be a fantastic year for the fans of anime.

Not only are series like the Attack on Titan and Jujutsu Kaisen continuing to wow their fans, but several fan-favorites have returned for their second season, including Dr Stone, The Promised Neverland, Re: ZERO, and The Quintessential Quintuplets.

The last series, often abbreviated to the QQ, resumed a fortnight ago; but at what date and time will the third episode of the second season of The Quintessential Quintuplets release worldwide?

quintessential-quintuplets
Quintessential Quintuplets
Image Source – Funimation

The third episode of the second season of the series will air on Thursday, January 21, for premium users on Crunchyroll.

On Thursday, January 28, the episode will premiere for free users in selected territories.

Quintessential Quintuplets Season 2 Episode 3 | Release Date And Time Revealed

PACIFIC TIME

QQ season 2 episode 3 will release at 1 PM PST on Thursday, January 21.

CENTRAL TIME

QQ season 2 episode 3 will premiere at 3 PM CST on Thursday, January 21.

EASTERN TIME

QQ season 2 episode 3 will release at 4 PM EST on Thursday, January 21.

BRITISH TIME

QQ season 2 episode 3 will release at 9 PM GMT on Thursday, January 21.

EUROPEAN TIME

QQ season 2 episode 3 will premiere at 10 PM CET on Thursday, January 21.

KOREA TIME

QQ season 2 episode 3 will release at 6 AM KST on Friday, January 22.

AUSTRALIA TIME

QQ season 2 episode 3 will premiere at 7: 30 AM ACDT on Friday, January 22.

The described release times have been confirmed by Crunchyroll but are subject to change.

This series is a TV anime series based on the shonen manga series, written and illustrated by Negi Haruna. The title of the second season is stylized as The Quintessential Quintuplets.

quintessential-quintuplets
Quintessential Quintuplets
Image Source – Funimation

The anime series is licensed under the Crunchyroll-Funimation partnership in North America. A second season was announced in an extraordinary event for season 1 on May 5, 2019.

Kaori is replacing Satoshi Kuwabara as the director of the season, and Keiichiro Ochi is making a return to the scripts. Bibury Animation Studios will be replacing Tezuka Productions as the animation studio. 

The season was initially scheduled to be premiered in the month of October of the year 2020, but due to the issues caused by the ongoing coronavirus pandemic. Well, we will be informing you as soon as there is any official alterations in the above-mentioned dates.

Sahaj Sharma
Sahaj Sharma
Sahaj is an aspiring journalist with a keen interest in content writing. It helps him learn about new topics every day along with polishing his writing skills. His topics of interest include movies, series and celebrity-related news.

What's More