Home Anime Re: Zero Season 2 Episode 11: When and Where to watch?

-

Re: Zero Season 2 Episode 11: When and Where to watch?

Re: Zero Season 2 Episode 11 is just around the corner. This Isekai-centric setup has drawn the attention of many anime viewers. It is wildly popular as it’s the full package of romance, action, fantasy, and even time travel.

This article has everything you need to know about anime’s upcoming episode. It also has some season 2 spoilers, so proceed with caution.

Re: Zero Season 2 Episode 11: Release Date

The anime’s next episode will land on Wednesday, September 16, 2020. Re: Zero Season 2 is one of the best anime of this season so far. So, if you haven’t watched it yet, you are missing big time.

Re-Zero-Season-2-Episode-11
Re: Zero Season 2 Episode 11
Source: Crunchyroll

Below is the release time as per the time zone.

7:30 AM PDT, September 16

10:30 AM EDT, September 16

2:30 PM UTC, September 16

3:30 PM BST, September 16

4:30 PM CEST, September 16

12:30 AM AEST, September 17

Where to Watch It?

Crunchyroll airs the anime’s second season in its original Japanese audio and English subtitles. Funimation, Crunchyroll, Netflix, and VRV air the anime’s English dubbed the first season. Re: Zero: Starting Life in Another World – Frozen Bonds is the anime’s prequel movie. It is available on Crunchyroll.

Read More :-   Tom And Jerry Live Action Logo Revealed: Know The Real Life Cast Of The Movie
Read More :-   Tom And Jerry Live Action Logo Revealed: Know The Real Life Cast Of The Movie

Season 2 Full Recap

Re: Zero Season 1 had a perfect and calm ending where Subaru saves the day. He also gathers the courage to propose Emilia. On the other hand, season 2 is a massacre since the beginning. As Subaru’s sense of purpose is restored, it follows a series of dreadful events.

Also read: Re: Zero Episode 10: Release Date and Full Recap!

Re-Zero-Season-2-Episode-11
Re: Zero Season 2 Episode 11
Source: Crunchyroll

We saw that Regulas rips off Crusch’s arms completely and leave him in pain. Regulas also sucks off Rem’s memories. When the dust settles, Rem is left with memories of nothing but her name, while Crusch lacks one whole limb.

When Subaru and the rest of the crew hear about the incident, they get very furious and at the same time heartbroken. Subaru gets devastated so he decides to kill himself and go back in time.

Re-Zero-Season-2-Episode-11
Re: Zero Season 2 Episode 11
Source: Crunchyroll

Unfortunately, nothing works this time and he feels like he has failed his friends. Felis starts panicking and blames Emilia and her past connection for the attack. No one agrees with Felis and they tell him to stay calm. Everyone does realize that they have to do something about the Witch’s cult.

Read More :-   Re: Zero Season 2 | Know Why Crunchyroll Got Into Trouble After The Premiere
Read More :-   Fruits Basket: Moves Towards its 3rd and Final Season

We will bring more insights very soon. Until then, stay tuned and keep reading for all the latest updates!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dhruvin Shah
Dhruvin has completed his Bachelor's in Engineering. He loves writing about upcoming and current TV Shows, Movies and Animes.

What's More